Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5
Mitchell C. Latter, M.D. -  - Board-Certified Ophthalmologist

Mitchell C. Latter, M.D.

Board-Certified Ophthalmologist located in Bellflower, CA & South Pasadena, CA

12 total reviews

Dr. Mitchell C. Latter always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mitchell Latter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Latter is very competent and professional. He genuinely cares about his patients. He explains things in layman's terms and is very thorough. His front office is also excellent, especially Sokom. I would recommend Dr. Latter to anyone who needs an eye doctor.
Cornelia V.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very professional. Very considerate. Very clean.
Dorothy N.
Submitted 05/15/19
All my visits to our office have been very satisfactory. The staff have been very pleasant. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Elsedita B.
Submitted 05/15/19
I suffered from the worst "Dry Eyes" since I had Bells Palsy some years ago. At first, I was reprimanded by Dr. Latter for not coming back on my regular visit, let alone my laziness for not using my rx eye drops regularly resulting in "no change" (or got worst) in the condition of my eyes. I promised to "get on" with the program and returned on my scheduled visit with a "hopeful" result. My numbers improved and I hope to keep it improving. He is a doctor who cares for his patients. And ...the staff and also his assistant have that "caring" attitude. I highly recommend his practice to anyone. GOD BLESS YOU Dr. Latter!
Susan H.
Submitted 04/16/19
Excellent doctor! I highly recommend him!
Carmel S.
Submitted 04/03/19
Awsome visit. Friendly staff and the doctor is very detailed .
Dana C.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Latter and his team are always warm and professional, just what the Dr. ordered!
Andrew B.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Latter is an excellent, thorough and committed doctor, who is also patient and friendly. I recommend him enthusiastically.
Michael M.
Submitted 01/21/19
I have been seeing Dr. Latter for close to two years now, & my experience has been nothing short of sensational. The level of professionalism he and his staff exude has surpassed any experience I have had with any other eye doctor to this point in my life. When I first stepped foot in his office, I had a debilitating eye disease in both eyes and was well below the threshold of being considered legally blind. Fast forward to today, I am now seeing within the legal driving limit & beyond with the aid of eye glasses. My life has changed considerably for the better, which would not have been possible without the expert knowledge, understanding & care of Dr. Latter. I HIGHLY recommend any & all services provided by this office.
Antonio R.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr. Latter pays attention to details and really spends time with his patients evennon busy days. Very caring Dr
Kaveh K.
Submitted 10/18/18
I had a bad eyes , I couldn’t see really good, I always had a wrong glasses, but not anymore, thanks to you doctor Latter, I don’t have a problem anymore.
Cornelia V.
Submitted 10/14/18
It was an excellent visit. Dr. Latter explained everything to me and also was vey kind and congenial. Made me feel comfortable.