How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Mitchell C. Latter, M.D. -  - Board-Certified Ophthalmologist

Mitchell C. Latter, M.D.

Board-Certified Ophthalmologist located in Bellflower, CA & South Pasadena, CA

26 total reviews

Dr. Mitchell C. Latter always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mitchell Latter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole K.
Submitted 06/25/20
Excellent experience. Personally, I hate going to the eye doctor, but Dr. Latter is very nice and makes me feel completely comfortable.
Brandt L.
Submitted 05/22/20
Excellent! He’s just what I wanted out of an ophthalmologist!!
Minh P.
Submitted 05/09/20
I was at Dr. Latter’s office in South Pasadena recently to have a left eye issue examined. Dr. Latter and the front staff were very professional and they answered all my questions and addressed any concerns that I had. I highly recommend Dr. Latter to anyone needing to see an ophthalmologist.
Alla D.
Submitted 04/21/20
My exam was very thorough and I had a very pleasant experience. It was also very comforting to find a phycisian who would see me during Covid19 times. I am definitely coming back
Edgar S.
Submitted 03/07/20
I had a great experience in my most recent visit to the South Pasadena office. The front staff was very professional and friendly. Dr. Latter was also very professional and friendly and he answered all my questions to my satisfaction. I would highly recommend his office for anyone in need of an ophthalmologist.
Ruth B.
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr. Mitchell Later is the best. I always look forward to back there.
Rickie Z.
Submitted 10/12/19
I've been seeing Dr. Latter for approximately 30+ years, and would recommend him to anyone. I convinced my wife to change from her long time eye doctor to Dr. Latter, and she is very happy with the detail of his service. Dr. Latter has the newest and best diagnosis equipment available, and is always a few beats ahead of the curve.
Judy B.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Latter is the best one could ever ask for. In times of emergency for me, he has been just a phone call away, and he has a caring spirit along with his expertise as a doctor. I highly recommend him.
Fermin R.
Submitted 09/20/19
Excellent care and service
Chak Y.
Submitted 08/27/19
Very good care and service.
Hossein M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Short office visits, easy parking, state of art test equipment and convenient, my wife and I are very happy with Dr. Latter's services.
Julie M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Kind front office staff. Dr Latter is patient, explains everything well, and takes time with you. Excellent care!
Efren C.
Submitted 07/08/19
The most knowledgeable and pleasant doctor I've ever had.
Remy E.
Submitted 07/04/19
Very good
Andrew S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Latter is very competent and professional. He genuinely cares about his patients. He explains things in layman's terms and is very thorough. His front office is also excellent, especially Sokom. I would recommend Dr. Latter to anyone who needs an eye doctor.
Cornelia V.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very professional. Very considerate. Very clean.
Dorothy N.
Submitted 05/15/19
All my visits to our office have been very satisfactory. The staff have been very pleasant. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Elsedita B.
Submitted 05/15/19
I suffered from the worst "Dry Eyes" since I had Bells Palsy some years ago. At first, I was reprimanded by Dr. Latter for not coming back on my regular visit, let alone my laziness for not using my rx eye drops regularly resulting in "no change" (or got worst) in the condition of my eyes. I promised to "get on" with the program and returned on my scheduled visit with a "hopeful" result. My numbers improved and I hope to keep it improving. He is a doctor who cares for his patients. And ...the staff and also his assistant have that "caring" attitude. I highly recommend his practice to anyone. GOD BLESS YOU Dr. Latter!
Susan H.
Submitted 04/16/19
Excellent doctor! I highly recommend him!
Carmel S.
Submitted 04/03/19
Awsome visit. Friendly staff and the doctor is very detailed .